Indian Association of Dermatologists, Venereologists & Leprologists Delhi State Branch

PRESIDENT

Dr. KRISHNA DEB BARMAN Director Professor Dept. of Dermatology & Venereology Maulana Azad Medical College & Lok Nayak Hospital, New Delhi-110002 Ph. : 9868961716

e-mail : kdebbarman@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President Dr. Vinay Singh

M.: 9811066509 drvinay522@yahoo.com

President Elect. Dr. Rohit Batra M.: 9911200050 drrohitbatra@gmail.com

Vice President

Dr Gaurav Nakra M.: 7042087962 nakra.doc@gmail.com Dr Sandeep Arora M.: 9810203352 aroraderma@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Dr. Sumit Sethi M.: 9810356484 sethi1587@gmail.com

Dr Rajat Gupta M.: 8447564776 gupta02rajat@gmail.com

Treasurer

Dr. Garima Dabas M.: 9915369724 garima.20@yahoo.com **Executive Committee** Dr Atul M Kochar Dr Archana Singhal **Dr Amit Luthra** Dr Anil Ganjoo **Dr Chander Grover** Dr Deepak Jakhar Dr Deepika Pandhi Dr Gulhima Arora Dr Himanshu Gupta Dr Kashish Kalra Dr Mukesh Girdhar Dr Naveen Saith Dr Pravesh Yadav Dr Rishi Parashar Dr Rahul Arora Dr Rajat Kandhari Dr Sanjeev Gulati Dr Sumit Gupta Dr Swati Agarwal Dr Vibhu Mehndiratta Dr Vineet Relhan Dr Varun Khullar



HONY. SECRETARY Dr. VIVEK SAGAR

Associate Professor Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Medical College Ph. : 9210338647, 7290095558 e-mail : viveksagar_sagar@yahoo.co.in

Dear Colleague,

We cordially invite you to the 1st Academic Monthly Meeting of IADVL-DSB 2022.

The meeting is being organized at the Department of Dermatology & STD, VMMC & SAFDARJANG HOSPITAL, New Delhi, on the 19th of February, 2022 from 1.30 PM onwards.

Dr. Niti Khunger, Professor, HOD & Consultant Dermatologist and her team will be hosting the meet.

Venue: Old LT 1, Behind OPD Block, VMMC & SFJ HOSPITAL, New Delhi

Date: Saturday, 19th February, 2022

Time: 1.30 PM - 4:00 PM

Lunch: 1:30 - 2:00 PM

Schedule for the meeting:

Preview of cases	2.00 - 2:30 PM
Discussion of cases	2.30 - 3.30 PM
Special Session	3.30 - 3:45 PM

Topic of Special Session: **Dermatoscopy in Periorbital Hypermelanosis** by **Dr. Geetika Chhabra**, Senior Resident, Dr. BSA Medical College & Hospital, Rohini.

Looking forward to seeing you all soon!

Dr Krishna Deb Barman President IADVL DSB 2022

Dr Vivek Sagar Hony. Secretary IADVL DSB 2022

E-mail: dsb2022iadvl@gmail.com

Website : www.iadvldelhi.com